Pierce County

Pierce County is home to the following cities:

  • Tacoma
  • Puyallup
  • Lakewood
  • Gig Harbor
  • Orting
  • Steilacoom
  • Eatonville
  • Buckley
  • DuPont
  • Edgewood
  • Fircrest
  • Roy

Pierce County is the second-most populous county in Washington behind King County. The county seat and largest city is Tacoma. There are so many things to do in Pierce County! Hike Mount Rainier, Explore Point Defiance Park and Zoo, shop and ice skate in downtown Tacoma, enjoy the Museum of Glass, take in a game at Cheney Stadium (Go Rainiers!), walk through Wright Park, and tour the LeMay Car Museum.

Pierce County is also home to Joint Base Lewis McChord (JBLM). A special thank you to all our service men and women and their families serving right here at home and across the world.

25 Newest Pierce county listings

The database information herein is provided from and copyrighted by the Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS). NWMLS data may not be reproduced or redistributed and is only for people viewing this site. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale or withdrawal. All rights are reserved by copyright.